Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 18, 2019

Episode 7: Interview with Julie McDonald Zander

Prologue: How is Your Setting?

"Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone" by J. K. Rowling: https://www.amazon.com/Harry-Potter-Sorcerers-Stone-Rowling-ebook/dp/B0192CTMYG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1547746351&sr=8-1&keywords=harry+potter+and+the+sorcerer%27s+stone

Laurie R. King: https://laurierking.com/

"Uncle Tom’s Cabin" by Harriet Beecher Stowe: https://www.amazon.com/Uncle-Cabin-Harriet-Beecher-Stowe-ebook/dp/B0084B1OUM/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1547746429&sr=8-3&keywords=uncle+toms+cabin

Main Story: Interview with Julie McDonald Zander

Julie McDonald Zander: http://www.chaptersoflife.com/

Epilogue: Planning and Email Marketing Campaign

General Marketers

Bargain Booksy: https://www.bargainbooksy.com/for-authors/

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/partners  

Book Gorilla: https://www.bookgorilla.com/advertise

Book Sends: https://booksends.com/advertise.php

Ereader News https://ereadernewstoday.com/

Fussy Librarian: https://www.thefussylibrarian.com/advertising/making-book-marketing-easier/

Reading Deals: https://readingdeals.com/submit-ebook 

Christian

eReader Girl: http://ereadergirl.com/submit-your-ebook/

Horror

Hot Zippy http://hotzippy.net/index.html

International (Check for specific countries)

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/partners  

Book Runes: http://bookrunes.com/submit-book/

eBookSoda: http://www.ebooksoda.com/authors/                                                                                                                      

Romance

Pillow Talk Books: https://www.pillowtalkbooks.com/book-promotion-services/

Steamy Romance Books: https://steamyromancebooks.com/author-services/

Hot Zippy http://hotzippy.net/index.html

Science Fiction & Fantasy

Book Barbarian: http://bookbarbarian.com/why-advertise/ 

Music

"Never Surrender" by Chasing Noise, off their album, Everything http://chasingnoise.wixsite.com/chasingnoise