Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 22, 2019

Episode 12: Interview with Romance Author, Debbie Lee

Prologue: Creating a writing schedule

James Scott Bell: https://www.jamesscottbell.com/

Lee Child: https://www.leechild.com/

Michael Crichton: http://www.michaelcrichton.com/writer/

Kate DiCamillo: https://www.katedicamillo.com/books.html

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle: https://www.arthurconandoyle.com/

Ernest Hemingway: https://www.hemingwayhome.com/

Stephen King: https://www.stephenking.com/

Ian McEwan: http://ianmcewan.com/index.html

Ann Rice: http://annerice.com/

Main Story: Interview with romance author, Debbie Lee

Debby Lee website: https://www.booksbydebbylee.com/

Debby Lee Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/debby.lee.71

Beyond Parallax: http://www.centralia.edu/academics/writingcenter/BeyondParallax/

Romance Writers of America: https://www.rwa.org/

Steve Laube Literary Agency:  https://stevelaube.com/

Rae Monet Book Design: https://raemonetinc.com/

Barbour Books: http://www.barbourbooks.com/

Epilogue: Pre-order pages for indie authors

Amazon Kindle: https://kdp.amazon.com/en_US/help/topic/G201499380

Google Books: https://support.google.com/books/partner/answer/2364635?hl=en

iTunes: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT208716

Kobo: https://kobowritinglife.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115001123268-KWL-Guide-to-Pre-Orders 

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/preorder

Nook: https://help.barnesandnoble.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/4076/~/b%26n-press%3A-making-books-available-for-pre-order

Music

"Never Surrender" by Chasing Noise, off their album, Everything http://chasingnoise.wixsite.com/chasingnoise